Cells Planets

Available at:

1. Hold On
2. Little Grey Girlfriend
3. Time Pops Bubbles
4. Bells
5. Southwestern Yellow Line
6. Cereal Box World
7. Party People
8. Cells Planets
9. Gridded Mirage
10. Lullaby
11. Radio
12. It Can Happen to You

Click on a song title for lyrics

Music by Erika Lloyd & Brad Whiteley
Lyrics by Erika Lloyd

Vocals, Trumpet: Erika Lloyd
Piano, Synth, Rhodes: Brad Whiteley
Drums: Kenneth Salters
Bass: Peter Maness
Cello: Dan Delaney

Album Artwork: Erika Lloyd
Graphic Design: Philip Manning
Recorded by: Mantis Evar and Shawn Kimon of The Wild Arctic Studio